The Smarter Choice for Pool and Spa Heating

Need More Information? Why not send us an email.

Australia Wide

Oasis Leisure Products Pty Ltd
Tel: 1300 696 772
sales@thermosmartheapumps.com.au

Queensland

Cairns

Placid Pools
2 – 4 Mt Koolmoon Street, Smithfield QLD 4787
Tel: 07 4038 8500
cairns@thermosmartheapumps.com.au

Townsville

The Wet Spot
161 Bundock Street, Belgian Gardens QLD 4810
Tel: 07 4772 6262
townsville@thermosmartheatpumps.com.au

Maryborough

Suncool Pools & Spas
65 Walker Street, Maryborough QLD 4650
Tel: 07 4122 3696
maryborough@thermosmartheatpumps.com.au

Sunshine Coast

Oasis Leisure Products
2 / 3 Machinery Avenue, Warana QLD 4575
Tel: 07 5437 7931
info@thermosmartheatpumps.com.au

New South Wales

Ballina

Aqua Solution
4/1 Hogan Street, Ballina NSW 2478
Tel: 02 6686 9889
ballina@thermosmartheatpumps.com.au

Glenhaven

Splashes Spa World
609 Old Northern Road, Glenhaven NSW 2156
Tel: 02 9680 8444
glenhaven@thermosmartheatpumps.com.au

Narellan

Combined Pools and Spas
2/6 Porrende Street, Narellan NSW 2567
Tel: 02 4647 4288
narellan@thermosmartheatpumps.com.au

Revesby

Combined Pools and Spas
15/133 River Road, Revesby NSW 2212
Tel: 02 8069 4799
revesby@thermosmartheatpumps.com.au

Terry Hills

Splashes Spa World
277 Mona Vale Road, Terrey Hills NSW 2084
Tel: 02 9450 0900
terreyhills@thermosmartheatpumps.com.au

Victoria

Gippsland

Leisure Pools Warragul
Cnr Rolo Street & Princes Highway, Yarragon VIC 3823
Tel: 03 5634 2264
warragul@thermosmartheatpumps.com.au

Melbourne | Northern Suburbs

BRD Refrigeration
Tel: 0418 145 005
melbourne@thermosmartheatpumps.com.au

South Australia

Adelaide South & Surrounding Areas

Spa Mart
133 Main South Road, O’Halloran Hill SA 5158
Tel: 08 8322 8274
spamart@thermosmartheatpumps.com.au

Adelaide North & Surrounding Areas

Spa Choice Parafield
Unit 2/10 Lawrence Hargraves Way, Parafield SA 5160
Tel: 08 8285 5631
scparafield@thermosmartheatpumps.com.au

Western Australia

Perth

Spa Choice Perth
Unit 6, 77 Erindale Road, Balcatta WA 6021
Tel: 0433 449 688
perth@thermosmartheatpumps.com.au

© Oasis Leisure Products 2015 - Site Design By EyeDeer Creative